Home

Welcome to the website for Cub Scout Pack 108 in Fort Mill, SC!  Started February 1, 1968, we are a strong pack with over 50 years of building character, confidence and good citizenship in our Scouts.  We have great times with family and friends but most importantly we encourage our Scouts to “Do Their Best” to help them achieve success throughout their lives.

Chartered by Unity Presbyterian Church in Fort Mill, SC

 

_______________

 

2021 Bridging Ceremony & Spring Campout

At Camp Canaan 

Campout: Friday, May 14th – Sunday, May 16th    Ceremony: Saturday, May 15th @ 1:00pm

 

To sign up…Click Here

 

_______________

 

2021 Pinewood Derby

This is the first virtual race for Pack 108 and a special shout out to John Marks for all of his hard work on this video! Also, thank you to Kelly & Sam Prinze, Keith Monday, Roy Cleeland, Dutch McGehee, Ryan Prinze, Buxton Marks, Steve Marks, and Unity Presbyterian Church.

Watch the PWD video on Faceboook…PWD Race Video 2021

See all of this year’s amazing cars….PWD Cars 2021

We made the news! See the coverage here…Unique Pinewood Derby

_______________

 

Upcoming Activities

**All Dates, Times, & Events Subject To Change**

Complete 2020-21 Calendar

Mar-21 3/2/21 Tue PWD Impound 204 Grimball Ln See email
3/5/21 Fri PWD Race set up Unity  
3/6/21 Sat PWD Race Unity  
3/9/21 Tue PWD Race Showing & Awards Unity (Outside) 6:30p
3/11/21 Thru District Roundtable RH 7p
3/20/21 Sat District PWD Race   TBD
Apr-21 4/8/21 Thru District Roundtable RH 7p
4/13/21 Tue Pack Parents Mtg Zoom 630p
4/16/21 Fri Pack Mtg (RM: Lions) Zoom 645p
May-21 5/1-2/21 Sat-Sun BALOO Training TBD  
5/13/21 Thur District Roundtable RH 7p
5/15/21 Sat Bridging Ceremony TBD  
5/19/21 Wed Annual Planning Mtg Killington 6:30-9:00p

See Facebook page for event details: Pack 108-Fort Mill, S.C.

_______________

 

Pack 108 in the News!

Unique Pinewood Derby

Fort Mill Cub Scout Pack 108 turns 50.