Home

Cub Scout Pack 108

Chartered by Unity Presbyterian Church
at Fort Mill, SC

Welcome members, parents, and friends to the website for Pack 108 in Fort Mill, SC. Started February 1, 1968, we are a strong pack with over 45 years of guiding boys through the Cub Scouts, preparing them to enter the older Boy Scout troop.

 

 5171_charlotte_checkers-jersey-2011.0.0

Checkers Game and Sleepover
March 4, 2017

(Click Here to Register
by January 31st Deadline)

 

 

 Upcoming Important Dates

Date Event / Activity Location / Notes
Sat, Mar 4 to 5 Checkers Game & Sleepover Bojangles Coliseum
Mon, Mar 6 at 6:30PM Arrow of Light Crossover Ceremony Unity Old Sanctuary
Thu, Mar 9 at 7PM District Roundtable Meeting Rock Hill
Mon, Mar 13 at 6:30PM Pack Leaders/Parents Meeting Unity Church Youth Wing
Thu, Mar 16 at 6:30PM Pack Meeting Unity Fellowship Hall
Sat, Apr 8 District Pinewood Derby (Pack Top 5) TBD
Thu, Apr 13 at 7PM District Roundtable Meeting Rock Hill
Mon, Apr 17 at 6:30PM Pack Leaders/Parents Meeting Unity Church Youth Wing
Thu, Apr 20 at 6:30PM Pack Meeting Unity Fellowship Hall
Sat, Apr 22 to 23 Pack Spring Campout Anne Springs Greenway
Thu, May 11 at 7PM District Roundtable Meeting Rock Hill
Mon, May 15 at 6:30PM Pack Leaders/Parents Meeting Unity Church Youth Wing
Thu, May 18 at 6:30PM Pack Meeting Unity Fellowship Hall