Home

Welcome to the website for Cub Scout Pack 108 in Fort Mill, SC!  Started February 1, 1968, we are a strong pack with over 50 years of building character, confidence and good citizenship in our Scouts.  We have great times with family and friends but most importantly we encourage our Scouts to “Do Their Best” to help them achieve success throughout their lives.

Chartered by Unity Presbyterian Church in Fort Mill, SC

_______________

 

Popcorn Buyout / Leftover Popcorn

The pack has a lot of popcorn that was not sold! Please buy some!

For more information… Click Here

 

_______________

 

2021 Membership Renewal / Recharter

All payments are due on or before Sunday, December 13th.

For more information…Click Here

 

_______________

 

Upcoming Activities

**All Dates, Times, & Events Subject To Change**

Complete 2020-21 Calendar

Nov-20 11/7-8/20 Sat-Sun Wood Badge    
11/12/20 Thur District Roundtable RH 7p
11/17/20 Tue Pack Parents Mtg Zoom 630p
11/19/20 Thur Pack Mtg Zoom 645p
Dec-20 12/3/20 Thur Pack Parents Mtg Zoom 630p
12/5/20 Sat Holiday Party Unity  
12/10/20 Thur District Roundtable RH 7pm
12/19/20 Sat Wreaths Across America    
Jan-21 1/14/21 Thur District Banquet TBD  
1/16/21 Sat District PWD Workshop TBD  
1/19/21 Tue Pack Parents Mtg Zoom 630p
1/21/21 Thur Pack Mtg Zoom 645p
1/30/21 Sat Scouting for Food Bag Drop-off    
Feb-21 2/6/21 Sat Scouting for Food Bag Pick-up    
2/7/21 Sun Scout Sunday TBD  
2/8/21 Mon AOL Crossover TBD  
2/11/21 Thur District Roundtable RH 7p
2/16/21 Tue Pack Parents Mtg Zoom 630p
2/18/21 Thur Blue & Gold Celebration TBD 6:45pm
2/23/21 Tue PWD Test & Tune Unity FH 630p
Mar-21 3/2/21 Tue PWD Impound Unity FH 6:30pm
3/5/21 Fri PWD Race set up    
3/6/21 Sat PWD Race Virtual 11a
3/11/21 Thru District Roundtable RH 7p
3/20/21 Sat District PWD Race   TBD
Apr-21 4/8/21 Thru District Roundtable RH 7p
4/13/21 Tue Pack Parents Mtg Zoom 630p
4/16/21 Fri Pack Mtg (RM: Lions) Zoom 645p
May-21 5/1-2/21 Sat-Sun BALOO Training TBD  
5/13/21 Thur District Roundtable RH 7p
5/15/21 Sat Bridging Ceremony TBD  
5/18/21 Tue Annual Planning Mtg TBD  

See Facebook page for event details: Pack 108-Fort Mill, S.C.

_______________

 

Pack 108 in the News!
“Fostering generations. Fort Mill Cub Scout Pack 108 turns 50.”