Home

Welcome to the website for Cub Scout Pack 108 in Fort Mill, SC!  Started February 1, 1968, we are a strong pack with over 50 years of building character, confidence and good citizenship in our Scouts.  We have great times with family and friends but most importantly we encourage our Scouts to “Do Their Best” to help them achieve success throughout their lives.

Chartered by Unity Presbyterian Church in Fort Mill, SC

_______________

Sleep at Riverbanks Zoo!

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm

Registration is due by Sunday, Oct 27th

For more information & to register, CLICK HERE

_______________

 

Tuesday, Nov. 5th from 4-9pm

is Spirit Night @ Moe’s on Pleasant Road!

_______________

 

Gold Rush 2019

Oct 25 – Oct 27, 2019
Westminster Park,  400 India Hood Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732

Registration is closed

For more information, CLICK HERE

_______________

 

Webelos/AOL Events

Webelos Woods

AOL Only

Oct 18th – 20th, 2019

Bethelwoods Camp in York, SC

Registration is closed

 

Webelos-ree

Webelos & AOL Only

Nov 1st – 3rd, 2019

Belk Scout Camp, 9408 Belt Road, Midland NC

Registration is closed

 

Webelos Adventure University

Webelos & AOL Only

Nov 22nd – 24th, 2019

Worthy Boys Camp in Rock Hill, SC

For more information regarding Webelos Events & to register, CLICK HERE

_______________

 

Get the Scouting year started right!

Pack 108 2019-20 Calendar

Pack 108 Parent Handbook

Pack 108 Leader Handbook

Guide for Taking Youth Protection Training

_______________

 

Order Pack 108 Apparel! 

The next order will be placed in 2020. 

To Order, CLICK HERE

_______________

 

Upcoming Activities

For a complete list of 2019-20 activities: 2019-20 Calendar

See Facebook page for event details: Pack 108-Fort Mill, S.C.

Month Date Day of Week Time Event/Location Registration
Oct
2019
10/5-6/19 Sat-Sun 1 night Baloo Training Closed
10/10/19 Thursday 7:00pm District Roundtable (Rock Hill)  
10/12/19 Saturday 10:00am Whittling Chip Course (Unity Parking Lot)  
10/12/19 Saturday 10:00am Tiger Project (Unity)  
10/15/19 Tuesday 6:45pm Parents Meeting (Unity Youth Wing)  
10/17/19 Thursday 6:45pm Pack Meeting-RM:Bears (Unity Fellowship Hall)  
10/18-20/19 Fri-Sun 2 nights Webelos Woods (Worthy Boys Camp, Rock Hill) See Webelos Page
10/20/19 Sunday   Last day to sell popcorn  
10/21/19 Monday 6-8:00pm Popcorn turn in (Unity Fellowship Hall)  
10/25-27/19 Fri-Sun 2 nights Gold Rush Games & Campout (Westminster Park, Rock Hill) Closed
Nov
2019
11/1-3/19 Fri-Sun 2 nights Webelos-Ree (Belk Scout Camp, Midland, NC) See Webelos Page
11/5/19 Tuesday 4-9pm Spirit Night @ Moe’s  
11/9/19 Saturday 1 night Riverbanks Zoo & Garden Sleepover (Columbia, SC) Open
11/14/19 Thursday 7:00pm District Roundtable (Rock Hill)  
11/19/19 Tuesday 6:30pm Parents Meeting (Unity Youth Wing)  
11/21/19 Thursday 6:45pm Pack Meeting-RM:Wolves (Unity Fellowship Hall)  
11/22-24/19 Fri-Sun 2 nights Webelos University (Worthy Boys Camp, Rock Hill) See Webelos Page
Dec
2019
12/3/19 Tuesday 6:30pm Parents Meeting (Unity Youth Wing)  
12/5/19 Thursday 6:45pm Pack Meeting/Holiday Party (Unity Fellowship Hall)  
12/7/19 Saturday   Fort Mill Christmas Parade (Downtown Fort Mill)  
12/12/19 Thursday 7pm District Roundtable (Rock Hill)  
Jan
2020
1/9/20 Thursday 7:00pm District Roundtable (Rock Hill)  
1/14/20 Tuesday 6:30pm Parents Meeting (Unity Youth Wing)  
1/16/20 Thursday 6:45pm Pack Meeting-RM:Tigers (Unity Fellowship Hall)  
Feb
2020
2/1/20 Saturday <noon Scouting For Food Bag Drop Off (Fort Mill)  
2/8/20 Saturday <noon Scouting For Food Bag Pick Up (Fort Mill)  
2/9/20 Sunday   Scout Sunday  
2/13/20 Thursday 7:00pm District Roundtable (Rock Hill)  
2/18/20 Tuesday 6:30pm Parents Meeting (Unity Youth Wing)  
2/20/20 Thursday 6:45pm Blue & Gold Celebration (Unity Fellowship Hall)  
2/25/20 Tuesday 6:30pm PWD Test and Tune (Unity Fellowship Hall)  
Mar
2020
3/3/20 Tuesday 6:30pm PWD Impound (Unity Fellowship Hall)  
3/6/20 Friday 6:00pm PWD Race set up (Unity Fellowship Hall)  
3/7/20 Saturday 11:00am PWD Race (Unity Fellowship Hall)  
3/12/20 Thursday 7:00pm District Roundtable (Rock Hill)  
3/21/20 Saturday TBD District PWD Race  
3/21-22/20 Sat-Sun 1 Night Yorktown Sleepover (Mount Pleasant, SC) Still to Come
Apr
2020
4/14/20 Tuesday 6:30pm Parents Meeting (Unity Youth Wing)  
4/16/20 Thursday 6:45pm Pack Meeting-RM:Lions (Unity Fellowship Hall)  
TBD   2 nights Pack Spring Campout (TBD) Still to Come
May
2020
5/14/20 Thursday 7:00pm District Roundtable (Rock Hill)  
5/16/20 Saturday 6:00pm Bridging Ceremony (Unity Historic Sanctuary)  
5/19/20 Tuesday TBD Parents Meeting/Annual Planning Meeting (TBD)  

_______________

 

Pack 108 in the News!
“Fostering generations. Fort Mill Cub Scout Pack 108 turns 50.”