Home

Cub Scout Pack 108

Chartered by Unity Presbyterian Church
at Fort Mill, SC

Welcome members, parents, and friends to the website for Pack 108 in Fort Mill, SC. Started February 1, 1968, we are a strong pack with over 45 years of guiding boys through the Cub Scouts, preparing them to enter the older Boy Scout troop.

 

 10-1-2013-4-15-40-pm

York District Activity:
Gold Rush
Westminster Park
Rock Hill, SC
October 28-30, 2016

(Click Here to Register)

–Register by September 24th–

 

 

 USS Yorktown

Pack Overnight Trip:
Sleep on the USS Yorktown WWII Aircraft Carrier!
Patriots Point, Mt. Pleasant, SC
December 10-11, 2016
(Click Here to Register)

 

 Upcoming Important Dates

Date Event / Activity Location / Notes
Sat, Jun 11 Ag+Art Tour Rock Ridge Farm, Clover, SC
Mon, Jun 13 to 17 Cub Scout Day Camp Bethel Woods, Rock Hill, SC
Wed, Jul 13 Second Harvest Food Drive Unity Church
Sat, Jul 16 to 19 Resident Camp Session 1 Camp Bob Hardin
Tue, Jul 19 at 6:30PM Bowling at Strikers Rock Hill
Thu, Jul 21 to 24 Resident Camp Session 2 Camp Bob Hardin
Thu, Aug 11 at 7PM District Roundtable Meeting Rock Hill
Sat, Aug 13 to 14 Monster Truck Event and Sleepover Charlotte Motor Speedway
Mon, Aug 22 at 6:30PM Pack Leaders Meeting Unity Church Youth Wing
Thu, Aug 25 at 6:30PM Pack Meeting Unity Fellowship Hall
Sat, Aug 27 Recruiting Event TBD
Tue, Sep 6 at 6:30PM New Parent Orientation Unity Church: TBD
Thu, Sep 8 at 7PM District Roundtable Meeting Rock Hill
Fri, Sep 9 to 11 District: Beach Sweep Trip Myrtle Beach
Mon, Sep 19 at 6:30PM Pack Leaders Meeting Unity Church Youth Wing
Thu, Sep 22 at 6:30PM Pack Meeting Unity Fellowship Hall