Home

Cub Scout Pack 108
**Over 50 Years of Cub Scouting**

Chartered by Unity Presbyterian Church
at Fort Mill, SC

Welcome members, parents, and friends to the website for Pack 108 in Fort Mill, SC. Started February 1, 1968, we are a strong pack with over 50 years of guiding boys through the Cub Scouts, preparing them to enter the older Boy Scout troop.

Pack 108 in the News!
Click Here for Article:
“Fostering generations. Fort Mill
Cub Scout Pack 108 turns 50.”

 


The Lost Sea Adventure and
Cave Campout (or CampIN?)

March 10th to 11th
(CLICK HERE to Register)

 

 Upcoming Important Dates

Date Event / Activity Location / Notes
Sun, Feb 4 at 10:45AM Scout Sunday Unity
Thu, Feb 8 at 7PM District Roundtable (Leaders) Rock Hill
Mon, Feb 12 at 6:30PM Pack Leaders/Parents Meeting Unity Youth Wing
Thu, Feb 15 at 6:30PM Pack Meeting Unity Fellowship Hall
Sat, Feb 17 Clemson/USC Sports Clinic Those Who Sold $650 in Popcorn
Tue, Feb 20 at 6:30PM Pinewood Derby: Test n Tune Unity Fellowship Hall
Sat, Feb 24 to Sat, Mar 3 YOUTH WING CLOSED CHURCH FAMILY PROMISE
Tue, Feb 27 at 6:30PM Pinewood Derby: Car Impound Unity Fellowship Hall
Sat, Mar 3 at 11AM Pinewood Derby Race Unity Fellowship Hall
Thu, Mar 8 at 7PM District Roundtable (Leaders) Rock Hill
Sat, Mar 10 to 11 Lost Sea Adventure Sleepover Sweetwater, TN – Sleep in Cave
Mon, Mar 12 at 6:30PM Arrow of Light Crossover Unity Historic Sanctuary
Mon, Mar 19 at 6:30PM Pack Leaders/Parents Meeting Unity Youth Wing
Thu, Apr 12 at 7PM District Roundtable (Leaders) Rock Hill
Mon, Apr 16 at 6:30PM Pack Leaders/Parents Meeting Unity Youth Wing
Thu, Apr 19 at 6:30PM Pack Meeting Unity Fellowship Hall
Sat, Apr 21 to Sun, 22 Pack Spring Campout Anne Springs Close Greenway
Fri, May 4 to Sun, 5 District Spring Camporee Westminster Park, Rock Hill
Thu, May 10 at 7PM District Roundtable (Leaders) Rock Hill
Mon, May 14 at 6:30PM Pack Leaders/Parents Meeting Unity Youth Wing
Thu, May 17 at 6:30PM Pack Meeting Unity Fellowship Hall
Thu, May 31 END OF CUB SCOUT YEAR  
Fri, Jun 1 NEW CUB SCOUT YEAR BEGINS!